Ben Nevis Visitor Centre » Getting Here
Summer Opening Hours
Tuesday 18th December 0900-1430
Wednesday 19th December 0900-1430
Thursday 20th December 0900-1430
Friday 21st December 0900-1430
Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 24th December CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December CLOSED
Friday 28th December CLOSED
Saturday 29th December CLOSED
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January CLOSED
Friday 4th January CLOSED
Saturday 5th January 0900-1430
Normal Opening Times
Mon - 09:00:17:00
Tue - 09:00:17:00
Wed - 09:00:17:00
Thur - 09:00:17:00
Fri - 09:00:17:00
Sat - 09:00:17:00
Sun - 09:00:17:00
Ben Nevis FORT WILLIAM PH33 6ST