Inverness Leisure » Pool Alterations

Due to the fact Inverness Leisure is extremely popular for our various user groups it means that we may have to alter the programme for one reason or another.  This page details the current alterations to the swimming pool(s).

Please note if it reads ‘no events’ this means there are no alterations and our programme is operating as normal. 

Saturday 21st May 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 14:00 – 16:00 due to private hire

Sunday 22nd May 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 10:00 – 12:00 due to private hire

Sunday 22nd May 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 13:00 – 15:00 due to private hire

Sunday 22nd May 2022 – Lanes 2 – 4 closed 15:00 – 16:00 due to private hire

Saturday 28th May 2022 – WHOLE POOL CLOSED 09:30 – 16:00 due to Scottish Disability Sport National Senior Swim Championships (Learning Disability)

Sunday 29th May 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 13:00 – 15:00 due to private hire

Sunday 29th May 2022 – Lanes 2 – 4 closed 15:00 – 16:00 due to private hire

Monday 30th May 2022 – Lanes 2 – 3 closed 13:30 – 15:30 due to NPLQ Course

Tuesday 31st May 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 08:00 – 10:00 due to NPLQ Course

Wednesday 1st June 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 08:00 – 10:00 due to NPLQ Course

Thursday 2nd June 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 08:00 – 10:00 due to NPLQ Course

Thursday 2nd June 2022 – Lanes 2 – 3 closed 13:30 – 15:30 due to NPLQ Course

Friday 3rd June 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 08:00 – 10:00 due to NPLQ Course

Saturday 4th June 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 14:00 – 16:00 due to NPLQ Course

Sunday 5th June 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 10:00 – 12:00 due to NPLQ Course

Sunday 5th June 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 12:00 – 16:00 due to private hire