Inverness Leisure » Pool Alterations

Due to the fact Inverness Leisure is extremely popular for our various user groups it means that we may have to alter the programme for one reason or another.  This page details the current alterations to the swimming pool(s).

Please note if it reads ‘no events’ this means there are no alterations and our programme is operating as normal. 

Thursday 1st December 2022 – Lanes 7 – 8 closed 20:00 – 21:00 for NPLQ training

Friday 2nd December 2022 – Lanes 7 – 8 closed 08:30 – 09:30 for NPLQ training

Friday 2nd December 2022 – Lanes 7 – 8 closed 20:00 – 21:00 for NPLQ training

Sunday 4th December 2022 – Lanes 1/3/4/5/7/8 closed 12:15 – 15:45 for SSTQ Course

Sunday 11th December 2022 – Lanes 4 – 8 closed 11:00 – 12:00 for private hire

Monday 12th December 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 20:15 – 21:00 for NPLQ training

Tuesday 13th December 2022 – Lane 1 closed 20:15 – 21:00 for NPLQ training

Wednesday 14th December 2022 – Lane 1 closed 08:30 – 09:30 for NPLQ training

Thursday 15th December 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 20:15 – 21:00 for NPLQ training

Friday 16th December 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 08:30 – 09:30 for NPLQ training

Friday 16th December 2022 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 20:00 – 21:00 for NPLQ training

Saturday 24th December 2022 – Lanes 2 – 5 closed 08:00 – 10:00 for Highland Swim Team

Wednesday 28th December 2022 – Lanes 2 – 5 closed 10:00 – 12:00 for Highland Swim Team

Thursday 29th December 2022 – Lanes 2 – 5 closed 10:00 – 12:00 for Highland Swim Team

Friday 30th December 2022 – Lanes 2 – 5 closed 10:00 – 12:00 for Highland Swim Team

Saturday 31st December 2022 – Lanes 2 – 5 closed 08:00 – 10:00 for Highland Swim Team

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 13:00 – 15:00 for NPLQ course

Thursday 5th January 2023 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 08:00 – 10:00 for NPLQ course

Friday 6th January 2023 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 08:00 – 10:00 for NPLQ course

Friday 6th January 2023 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 13:00 – 15:00 for NPLQ course

Saturday 7th January 2023 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 13:00 – 15:00 for NPLQ course

Saturday 14th January 2023 – Lanes 1 – 2 closed 13:30 – 16:00 for NPLQ course